New Hope Lutheran Church is an independent and growing Lutheran congregation. It was started in 2009 and stands on the Word of God. Find out more about us or read our story.

Dr. Emory L. Johnson

  • Church Office

685 W State Rd 70
PO Box 7
Grantsburg, WI  54840
Office Phone: 715-463-5700

Board of Worship

    • Ellen Ellis
    • Terry Swenson
    • Nate Johnson
    • Darla Harper
    • Garett Johnson
    • Marilyn Toraason

Board of Trustees

    • Brian Kaslow
    • Dan Goodremote Sr.
    • Dave Dahlberg
    • Roger Corty
    • Dennis Johnson
    • Flo Dixon

Tax Adviser:

  • Daniel Goodremote Sr.- CPA